Skip to Main Content

JCET Administrative Personnel

Belay Demoz
Director & Professor
bdemoz@umbc.edu
Margo Young
Director
mayoung@umbc.edu
Dave Lucadamo
Business Sepcialist
lucadamo@umbc.edu

 

Zhibo Zhang
Assoc. Director for Academics
zhibo.zhang@umbc.edu
Catherine Manalansan
Executive Administrative Assistant
cmanalan@umbc.edu
Paula Tanabe
Business Specialist
ptanabe@umbc.edu

 

Camilla Hyman-Waters      
Business Manager
hyman1@umbc.edu
Pam Deal                                           
Administrative Assistant
pamdeal@umbc.edu
Judith Laferriere
Business Manager
jslaferr@umbc.edu

 

Eric Vooys
Business Specialist
ericv2@umbc.edu
Halley Thompson
Staffing Specialist
halleyt@umbc.edu